TOOLS & RESOURCES

Icon

RELATED LINKS

eBranch
Contact-24

News » Holiday Schedule Print Share

HOLIDAY SCHEDULE

For 2014, NASA Federal Branch offices will be closed to observe the following holidays:

Holiday

Date

New Year's Day (observed)

Wednesday, January 1

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day      

Monday, January 20

Presidents' Day

Monday, February 17

Memorial Day

Monday, May 26

Independence Day

Friday, July 4

Labor Day

Monday, September 1

Columbus Day

Monday, October 13 - All Branch offices closed except NAS (not available to the general public)

Veterans’ Day

Tuesday, November 11

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 27

Day After Thanksgiving

Friday, November 28 - NAS Branch office closed; all other Branch offices open

Christmas Eve

Wednesday, December 24 - All Branch offices close at 2:00 p.m.

Christmas

Thursday, December 25

New Year's Eve

Wednesday, December 31 - All Branch offices close at 2:00 p.m.

New Year's

Thursday, January 1, 2015

 

WE'RE HERE TO HELP

Icon 1-888-NASA-FCU

Icon support@nasafcu.com

Icon Chat (M-F, 8am – 5pm ET)

Icon Ask a Question

NCUA Your savings federally insured to at least $250,000
and backed by the full faith & credit of the U.S. Government.