HOLIDAY SCHEDULE

For 2016, NASA Federal Branch offices will be closed to observe the following holidays:

Holiday

Date

New Year's Day

Friday, January 1

All Offices Closed

Saturday, January 2

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday, January 18

Presidents' Day

Monday, February 15

Memorial Day

Monday, May 30

Independence Day

Monday, July 4

Labor Day

Monday, September 5

Columbus Day

Monday, October 10 - All Branch offices closed except NAS (not available to the general public)

Veterans’ Day

Friday, November 11 - All Branch offices closed except NAS (not available to the general public)

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 24

Day After Thanksgiving

Friday, November 25 - NAS Branch office closed; all other Branch offices open

Christmas (observed)

Monday, December 26

New Year's (observed)

Monday, January 2, 2017

 

WE'RE HERE TO HELP

Icon 1-888-NASA-FCU

Icon support@nasafcu.com

Icon Chat (M-F, 8am – 5pm ET)

Icon Ask a Question

TOOLS & RESOURCES

Icon

RELATED LINKS

eBranch
Contact-24