HOLIDAY SCHEDULE

For 2015, NASA Federal Branch offices will be closed to observe the following holidays:

Holiday

Date

New Year's Day (observed)

Thursday, January 1

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday, January 19

Presidents' Day

Monday, February 16

Memorial Day

Monday, May 25

Independence Day (observed)

Friday, July 3

Labor Day

Monday, September 7

Columbus Day

Monday, October 12 - All Branch offices closed except NAS (not available to the general public)

Veterans’ Day

Wednesday, November 11

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 26

Day After Thanksgiving

Friday, November 27 - NAS Branch office closed; all other Branch offices open

Christmas Eve

Thursday, December 24 - All Branch offices close at 1:00 p.m.

Christmas

Friday, December 25

New Year's Eve

Thursday, December 31 - All Branch offices close at 1:00 p.m.

New Year's

Friday, January 1, 2016

 

WE'RE HERE TO HELP

Icon 1-888-NASA-FCU

Icon support@nasafcu.com

Icon Chat (M-F, 8am – 5pm ET)

Icon Ask a Question

TOOLS & RESOURCES

Icon

RELATED LINKS

eBranch
Contact-24