Skip to main content Skip to footer site map
Login Form
Site Search Form
Exit Search

Holiday Schedule

HOLIDAY SCHEDULE

For 2022, NASA Federal Branch offices will be closed to observe the following holidays:

View the days NASA Federal Branch offices will be closed to observe the holidays
Holiday Date
New Year's Day Saturday, January 1
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 17
Presidents Day Monday, February 21
Memorial Day Monday, May 30
JuneteenthMonday, June 20 (observed)
Independence Day Monday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 5
Columbus Day Monday, October 10
Veterans Day Friday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 24
Day After Thanksgiving Friday, November 25 - Arlington, Goddard, NAS, NASA Headquarters, and Wallops Branches closed; all other Branches open
Christmas Eve Saturday, December 24
Christmas Monday, December 26 (observed)
New Year's Eve Saturday, December 31
New Year's Day Monday, January 2, 2023

Confidential information such as account numbers and social security numbers should not be sent by email for security reasons. Instead, please contact us directly at 1-888-NASA-FCU, send us a secure message through eBranch Online Banking or Mobile Banking, or visit your nearest branch.

You are now leaving nasafcu.com and entering a third party website that is not part of NASA Federal Credit Union.

The content you are about to view is produced by a third party unaffiliated to NASA Federal Credit Union. NASA Federal takes no responsibility for the content of the page.