Skip to main content Skip to footer site map
Login Form
Site Search Form
Exit Search

Holiday Schedule

HOLIDAY SCHEDULE

For 2020, NASA Federal Branch offices will be closed to observe the following holidays:

View the days NASA Federal Branch offices will be closed to observe the holidays
Holiday Date
New Year's Day Wednesday, January 1
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 20
Presidents Day Monday, February 17
Memorial Day Monday, May 25
Independence Day Friday, July 3 and Saturday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 7
Columbus Day Monday, October 12
Veterans Day Wednesday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 26
Day After Thanksgiving Friday, November 27 - Arlington, Goddard, NAS, NASA Headquarters, and Wallops Branches closed; all other Branches open
Christmas Eve Thursday, December 24 - All Branches close at 1:00 pm
Christmas Friday, December 25 and Saturday, December 26
New Year's Eve Thursday, December 31 - All Branches close at 1:00 pm
New Year's Day Friday, January 1, 2021 and Saturday, January 2, 2021

Confidential information such as account numbers and social security numbers should not be sent by email for security reasons. Instead, please contact us directly at 1-888-NASA-FCU, send us a secure message through eBranch Online Banking or Mobile Banking, or visit your nearest branch.

You are now leaving nasafcu.com and entering a third party website that is not part of NASA Federal Credit Union.

The content you are about to view is produced by a third party unaffiliated to NASA Federal Credit Union. NASA Federal takes no responsibility for the content of the page.